Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bill Metts Wed May 31, 2017
Gerry E. (Krenz) Draper Fri August 04, 2017
Tony R. Sousa Fri August 04, 2017
Agustin Nopal Donu Fri August 04, 2017
Patsy LaVoy (Barrus) Hayes Sat July 29, 2017
Montie Lee Howard Thu July 27, 2017
Carla ReNae (Ballerstein) Mock Mon July 24, 2017
Naoma Rae (Palmer) Spackman Sun July 23, 2017
Edward Coy Davis, Jr. Thu July 13, 2017
John David Bennett Tue July 11, 2017
Mary Louise (Hill) Steele Tue July 11, 2017
Blair R Anderson Mon July 10, 2017
Camille B. (Shutt) Freeman Sun July 09, 2017
Joyce Marie (Jenkins) Bicouvaris Sun July 09, 2017
Jacen Dean Parish Fri July 07, 2017
Daniel Brent Boone Thu March 30, 2017
Sharon Mae (Melton) Plowman Wed June 28, 2017
Steven Keith Jones Mon June 26, 2017
Cody Michael Frandsen Sat June 24, 2017
Kenneth Walter Weisman Fri June 23, 2017
Cherie Ann (Wheeler) Churchill Oulman Thu June 22, 2017
Karla Ekstrand Wed June 21, 2017
Richard Hartwell Hagerman Tue June 13, 2017
Fred Jay Hainline Mon February 06, 2017
Myrle (Hyde) Zink Mon June 12, 2017
Ray Ivie Sat June 03, 2017
Max J. Woolley Fri June 02, 2017
Richard L. Minks Thu June 01, 2017
Bonnie Jo Brown Wed May 31, 2017
Sheri ReNae (Larsen) Sylten Mon May 22, 2017
Cody Russell Ray Mays Sat May 20, 2017
Doug Lee Fri May 19, 2017
Peggy (Hopkins) McGuire Wed May 17, 2017
Tiny Bingman Wed May 17, 2017
Ruth Jamar (Deem) Nelson Sun May 14, 2017
Richard Emil Dahl Sun May 14, 2017
Nelda Lorene (Allen) Norman Sat May 13, 2017
Richard L. Gilbo Sat May 13, 2017
Dale T Butler Thu May 11, 2017
Lucile S. (Stevens) Bickett Wed May 10, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |