Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Linda Martinez Sat March 25, 2017
Myrl Lee (Estep) Mohwinkel Sat March 25, 2017
Elda Marian (Barney) Jenkins Fri March 24, 2017
Dorothy A. Bliss Fri March 24, 2017
John Franklin McGhee Thu March 23, 2017
Billy J. Dillard Thu March 23, 2017
Phil Ballard Sun March 19, 2017
Ella Jean (Thomason) Osborne Sun March 19, 2017
Bernabe Yepez Garibay Sun March 19, 2017
Nano Crespo Sun March 19, 2017
Maria De Melo Tue March 14, 2017
Donita Kuhn Tue March 14, 2017
Barbara Jean (Pittenger) McKinnis Sun March 12, 2017
Richard Vickers Wed March 08, 2017
Beverly Ann (Simon) Henry Wed March 08, 2017
Steven Riley Scott Fri March 03, 2017
John Roy Hollon Fri March 03, 2017
John Wanamaker Sun February 26, 2017
Richard Larsen Sat February 25, 2017
John Kyle Kemper Thu February 23, 2017
William Edgar Millican Wed February 22, 2017
Charles Dean Hardman Tue February 21, 2017
Charlie Gaskill Sun February 19, 2017
Bob J. Young Tue February 14, 2017
Tracy Dotson Tue February 14, 2017
India Clarissa (Blackburn) Westfall Fri February 10, 2017
Verla (Christensen) Lancaster Wed February 08, 2017
Fred Jay Hainline Mon February 06, 2017
Patricia A. Reagan Sun February 05, 2017
Afton Louise (Westfall) Diemart Tue January 31, 2017
Meegan Cole Fri January 27, 2017
Alma Susana Ramos Thu January 26, 2017
Gene M. Olson Mon January 23, 2017
Brian Lee Utz Thu January 19, 2017
Gloria Daphne Knowles Sun January 15, 2017
Betty J. (Carlson) Rixon Sat January 14, 2017
Denise Joanne Barnett Sat January 14, 2017
Fred Addison McCloud Sat January 14, 2017
Shelly Lynn (Cooley) Radisauskas Tue January 10, 2017
Charlene Joy (Cary) Hesse Fri January 06, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |