Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ervin "George" Dean Dains Tue December 16, 2014
Lester "Bubba" Martin Brothers Sat December 13, 2014
Loreda Georgia (Payne) Virden Thu December 11, 2014
Kurtis "Kurt" Layne Swenson Wed December 10, 2014
Jennifer Ann Parker Tue December 09, 2014
Gary Hartley Sat December 06, 2014
Lillian (Barkl) Nelson Thu December 04, 2014
Patsy (Colter) Ferris Thu December 04, 2014
Louis Dare Jensen Thu December 04, 2014
Alice Marie (Terry) McCord Tue December 02, 2014
Ernest "Ernie" James McDade Sat November 29, 2014
Daniel Marcus Young Thu November 06, 2014
Peggy Jo (Castoe) Myers Wed November 26, 2014
Lynda Marie Clifford Tue November 25, 2014
Martha Jane (Dyar) Oberle Mon November 24, 2014
Vernon Ralph Nelson Mon November 17, 2014
Judy Ann (Baros) Johnson Fri November 14, 2014
Pauline (Daniel) Davis Thu November 13, 2014
Larry D. Falconburg Tue November 11, 2014
John D Russell Sat November 08, 2014
Leona (Morrison) Ambrose Sat November 01, 2014
Evan "Butch" John Lively, Sr. Sat November 01, 2014
Claire Margarite (Brown) Betty Thu October 30, 2014
Juan Urcaregui Tue October 28, 2014
Anna Lee (Clifford) Wheeler Tue October 28, 2014
Nathan Edward Hughes Sun October 26, 2014
Dorothy M. Young Sun October 26, 2014
Levi Henry Hussey Fri October 24, 2014
Ernest Samuel Sites, Sr. Wed October 22, 2014
Myrle Lois (Smith) Leach Tue September 30, 2014
Jerry Ray Sturgeon Fri September 26, 2014
Charlotte Kay Houser Sat September 20, 2014
Britani Brawn Rogers (Aguilar) Sat September 20, 2014
Grace G. (Abbott) Thompson Thu September 18, 2014
James "Jim" Harold Lundstrom Thu September 11, 2014
Darrall Douglas Strickland Mon September 08, 2014
Lois Mae (Strunk) Webb Wed September 03, 2014
Rigo Mendoza Sun August 31, 2014
Violet (Almberg) Mink Wed August 20, 2014
Sue Lynn (Babcock) Nelson Fri August 15, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |