Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Violet (Almberg) Mink Wed August 20, 2014
Sue Lynn (Babcock) Nelson Fri August 15, 2014
Jacob Rolland Zollinger Wed August 13, 2014
Leonard Rast Wed August 13, 2014
Adelaide (Webster) Gerard Fri August 08, 2014
Michael Edwin Porter Wed August 06, 2014
Phyllis Gay (Petersen) Bunn Sun August 03, 2014
John Vaz Pamplona, Sr. Fri August 01, 2014
Charles "Charlie" E. Schoolcraft Tue July 29, 2014
Christa Tuchton Tue July 29, 2014
Freddie E. Harkes Wed July 23, 2014
William Lee Hanson Sat July 19, 2014
Samuel Porter Collins Tue July 15, 2014
Carol (McLaughlin) Toles Mon July 14, 2014
Vicki (Brownlee) Rogers Mon July 07, 2014
Doris Mae (Osborne) Oakley Mon July 07, 2014
Dorothy M. (Stickle) Strickland Sat June 21, 2014
Jim R. Reed Fri July 04, 2014
N. Warren Rasmussen Tue July 01, 2014
Gladys Downing Towne Sat June 28, 2014
Bernice Elizabeth (Fippin) Yore Sat June 28, 2014
Roney Scott Welker Fri June 27, 2014
Robert "Bob" Lee Howard Tue June 24, 2014
Ruth Marie (Phelps) Day Tue June 24, 2014
Lorena Wallman Sun June 22, 2014
Edward G. Ryan Mon May 26, 2014
David E. Teixeira Sun June 30, 2013
Lucille Bernice Ruddles Thu May 09, 2013
Roy Charles Diemart Fri June 13, 2014
Paul Kanerva Wed June 11, 2014
Laverne Walsted Sun June 08, 2014
Ross "Fred" Powers Sat June 07, 2014
Mickey G. Coleman Fri June 06, 2014
Marion E. Padgett Tue June 03, 2014
Darrel Earl Haigh Tue December 10, 2013
Dorothy (Edinborough) Severance Sun May 18, 2014
Ramiro Sotelo Sat May 17, 2014
Jay Paul Setser Sat May 17, 2014
Hazel C. Bate Tue May 13, 2014
Joe August Imboden Tue May 13, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |