Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Owen Claude Scanlon Fri May 29, 2015
Maria Rosa Merritt Tue May 26, 2015
Georgia (Salisbury) Gill Tue May 19, 2015
Harold Gene Knight Wed May 13, 2015
Irma Kathleen (George) Brown Sun May 10, 2015
Jana Carol Bywater Sun May 10, 2015
Irvin Paul Wartluft Sat May 09, 2015
Timothy V. Henderson Sat May 09, 2015
Dawn Marie (Meyer) Piper Thu May 07, 2015
Sandra Maria (Roberts) Hulme Sun May 03, 2015
Frank Roath Wed April 29, 2015
Nelline "Nelly" Loretta (Young) Lund Wed April 22, 2015
Robie Gladys Strout Fri April 17, 2015
Phyllis Amelia (Grifhorst) Pierce Fri April 03, 2015
Ginger (Thomasson) Dains Tue March 31, 2015
John "Jack" Dennis Jansen Sun March 29, 2015
Wesley "Gene" Eugene Warner Sun March 29, 2015
Patricia Ann (Patty) Bauscher Sat March 28, 2015
K Clark Fri March 27, 2015
Allen C. Sabey Fri March 27, 2015
Donald Joseph Nicholas Thu March 26, 2015
Mabel Alice (Carter) Johnson Mon March 02, 2015
John Joseph Aguiar, Sr. Mon March 23, 2015
Brenda Gaylyne (Lindsey) Cox Sat March 21, 2015
Preston Ballard Hughes Tue March 17, 2015
Frank Henry Olander, Jr. Sun March 15, 2015
Dale L. Miles Sat March 14, 2015
Lola Metts (Metts) Norcross Sat March 14, 2015
Eugene "Gene" B. Morris Thu March 12, 2015
Deborah Kottwitz Thu March 12, 2015
Oliver H. Lowry Tue March 03, 2015
Evelyn Grace (Grissom) Strickland Mon March 02, 2015
Ursino Regis - Ramirez Sun March 01, 2015
Caroll E. (Brown) Rogers Tue February 24, 2015
Robert "Bob" H. Holmes Fri February 20, 2015
Mary "Mom" Margaret (McCann) Carnes Sat February 14, 2015
Mary Jane (Heck) Brown Thu February 12, 2015
Esther Marie (Andersen) Hopkins Mon February 09, 2015
Marion "Gale" George Wood Sun February 08, 2015
Robert "Bob" Dean Wagner Thu February 05, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |