Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wendell Archibald King Tue April 22, 2014
David Bruce Floyd Mon April 21, 2014
Clyde James Clifford Fri April 18, 2014
Robert William Harkins Fri April 18, 2014
Ezetta Fern (Schutte) Fox Sun April 13, 2014
Dianna Elizabeth (McGhee) Serr Thu April 10, 2014
Brian Dale Hinther Thu April 10, 2014
Marianne Edna (Emerick) Fisher Wed April 09, 2014
Helen Juanita Gilbertson Tue April 08, 2014
Wilma Ilene (Richardson) Gribble Mon April 07, 2014
Clinton Grover Lund Mon April 07, 2014
Alice (McCurdy) Garnand Sat April 05, 2014
Bill James Harvey Sat April 05, 2014
Robert McIntire Sat April 05, 2014
Johnathon Earl Jackson Mon March 31, 2014
Sarah Ann (Sanders) Smith Sun March 30, 2014
Pethema Bert (Rollins) Stevens Thu March 27, 2014
Vena Vesta (Andrews) Gorrell Tue March 25, 2014
Charlotte Marie (Archambeau) Buchholz Sun March 23, 2014
Bobby Dean Rice Sat March 22, 2014
Sharon Marie Ballerstein Thu March 13, 2014
Rita M. Crosbie Mon March 10, 2014
Linda Elizabeth (Wilcox) Esterbrook Wood Sun March 09, 2014
Thelma (Short) Ferguson Fink Sun March 09, 2014
Sarah Bowler Wed March 05, 2014
Cleland "Kennie" Johnston Mon March 03, 2014
Sheila Annette (Hobdey) Carson Sat February 22, 2014
Shelby Lee Wise Sat February 22, 2014
Patricia Ann Thomas Tue February 18, 2014
Calvin Edward Gorrell Fri February 14, 2014
Dennis Richard Hall Wed February 12, 2014
Del "Buzz" King Sat February 08, 2014
Theresa (Mencl) Goble Fri February 07, 2014
Robert Weeks Thu February 06, 2014
Kenneth Wilfrid Hasfurther Tue February 04, 2014
Helen (Moench) Orth Tue February 04, 2014
Gerald Robert Wade Mon January 27, 2014
Bessie Irene (Eveland) Mitchell Sun January 26, 2014
Danny L. Dains Thu January 23, 2014
Maria Guadalupe Jimenez Wed January 22, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |