Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Vernon Ralph Nelson Mon November 17, 2014
Judy Ann (Baros) Johnson Fri November 14, 2014
Pauline (Daniel) Davis Thu November 13, 2014
Larry D. Falconburg Tue November 11, 2014
John D Russell Sat November 08, 2014
Leona (Morrison) Ambrose Sat November 01, 2014
Evan "Butch" John Lively, Sr. Sat November 01, 2014
Claire Margarite (Brown) Betty Thu October 30, 2014
Juan Urcaregui Tue October 28, 2014
Anna Lee (Clifford) Wheeler Tue October 28, 2014
Nathan Edward Hughes Sun October 26, 2014
Dorothy M. Young Sun October 26, 2014
Levi Henry Hussey Fri October 24, 2014
Ernest Samuel Sites, Sr. Wed October 22, 2014
Myrle Lois (Smith) Leach Tue September 30, 2014
Jerry Ray Sturgeon Fri September 26, 2014
Britani Brawn Rogers (Aguilar) Sat September 20, 2014
Charlotte Kay Houser Sat September 20, 2014
Grace G. (Abbott) Thompson Thu September 18, 2014
James "Jim" Harold Lundstrom Thu September 11, 2014
Darrall Douglas Strickland Mon September 08, 2014
Lois Mae (Strunk) Webb Wed September 03, 2014
Rigo Mendoza Sun August 31, 2014
Violet (Almberg) Mink Wed August 20, 2014
Sue Lynn (Babcock) Nelson Fri August 15, 2014
Jacob Rolland Zollinger Wed August 13, 2014
Leonard Rast Wed August 13, 2014
Adelaide (Webster) Gerard Fri August 08, 2014
Michael Edwin Porter Wed August 06, 2014
Phyllis Gay (Petersen) Bunn Sun August 03, 2014
John Vaz Pamplona, Sr. Fri August 01, 2014
Charles "Charlie" E. Schoolcraft Tue July 29, 2014
Christa Tuchton Tue July 29, 2014
Freddie E. Harkes Wed July 23, 2014
William Lee Hanson Sat July 19, 2014
Samuel Porter Collins Tue July 15, 2014
Carol (McLaughlin) Toles Mon July 14, 2014
Doris Mae (Osborne) Oakley Mon July 07, 2014
Vicki (Brownlee) Rogers Mon July 07, 2014
Dorothy M. (Stickle) Strickland Sat June 21, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |