Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Oliver H. Lowry Tue March 03, 2015
Mabel Alice (Carter) Johnson Mon March 02, 2015
Evelyn Grace (Grissom) Strickland Mon March 02, 2015
Caroll E. (Brown) Rogers Tue February 24, 2015
Robert "Bob" H. Holmes Fri February 20, 2015
Mary "Mom" Margaret (McCann) Carnes Sat February 14, 2015
Mary Jane (Heck) Brown Thu February 12, 2015
Esther Marie (Andersen) Hopkins Mon February 09, 2015
Marion "Gale" George Wood Sun February 08, 2015
Robert "Bob" Dean Wagner Thu February 05, 2015
Diana Louise (Berkley) Wolfe Mon February 02, 2015
Robert "Bob" McCarthy Mon February 02, 2015
Rhonda Lee Alcala Sat January 31, 2015
Glenn Edward Hope Tue January 27, 2015
Twylla Mae (Baldwin Jasper) Pavkov Sun January 25, 2015
Megan (Hadden) Fields Sat January 17, 2015
Virginia "Bennie" (Laughlin) Harding Wed January 14, 2015
Donald Wayne Humphreys, MD, MACP Mon January 12, 2015
Howard Edward Hesse Fri January 09, 2015
Michael Eugene Shampang Thu January 08, 2015
Ramona "Mona" Marlow Wed January 07, 2015
Eileen Louise (Cadwell) Davis Wed January 07, 2015
Robert "Bob" Chester Vickers, Jr. Tue January 06, 2015
Cody Wayne Conant Sun January 04, 2015
Walter Becklund Tue December 30, 2014
Charles Edward Bolduc Tue December 30, 2014
Shiloh Dawn Painter Sun December 28, 2014
Florence (Schmidt) Tritt Fri December 26, 2014
Ernestina "Tina" Garcia Thu December 25, 2014
Maxine Helen (Jenkins) Meistad Mon December 22, 2014
Laretta (Wickel) Adams Sat December 20, 2014
Dee Collins Sat December 20, 2014
Guy Richard Jackson Fri December 19, 2014
Ervin "George" Dean Dains Tue December 16, 2014
Lester "Bubba" Martin Brothers Sat December 13, 2014
Loreda Georgia (Payne) Virden Thu December 11, 2014
Kurtis "Kurt" Layne Swenson Wed December 10, 2014
Jennifer Ann Parker Tue December 09, 2014
Gary Hartley Sat December 06, 2014
Louis Dare Jensen Thu December 04, 2014

Copyright © 2015 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |