Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charlie Gaskill Sun February 19, 2017
Bob J. Young Tue February 14, 2017
Tracy Dotson Tue February 14, 2017
India Clarissa (Blackburn) Westfall Fri February 10, 2017
Verla (Christensen) Lancaster Wed February 08, 2017
Fred Jay Hainline Mon February 06, 2017
Patricia A. Reagan Sun February 05, 2017
Afton Louise (Westfall) Diemart Tue January 31, 2017
Meegan Cole Fri January 27, 2017
Alma Susana Ramos Thu January 26, 2017
Gene M. Olson Mon January 23, 2017
Brian Lee Utz Thu January 19, 2017
Gloria Daphne Knowles Sun January 15, 2017
Betty J. (Carlson) Rixon Sat January 14, 2017
Denise Joanne Barnett Sat January 14, 2017
Fred Addison McCloud Sat January 14, 2017
Shelly Lynn (Cooley) Radisauskas Tue January 10, 2017
Charlene Joy (Cary) Hesse Fri January 06, 2017
Edith Ruth (Storer) Styhl Thu January 05, 2017
Carolyn Frances (Braun) Elexpuru Wed January 04, 2017
Jack Vollema Tue January 03, 2017
Joanna May (Pruett) Allen Mon January 02, 2017
Vern Edward Fallin Thu December 29, 2016
Steven Michael Lawrence Wed December 28, 2016
Frieda Mae (Sheldon) Hurd Mon December 26, 2016
Ronald N. Parker Sat December 24, 2016
Esther Bertina (Nordstrom) Tarvin Sat December 24, 2016
Verna Jean (Roberts) Carrico Fri December 23, 2016
Jean Evelyn (Gay) Glauner Sun December 11, 2016
Dee Ann Bates Sun December 11, 2016
Fay Milton Fuqua Sat December 10, 2016
Phillip L. White Thu December 08, 2016
Pauline "Polly" Kay Whaley Thu December 08, 2016
Alan E. Patterson Mon December 05, 2016
Darlene (Cleverly) Jacobson Mon December 05, 2016
Pauline (Blair) Parker Sun December 04, 2016
Edwin Lee Stevens Sat December 03, 2016
Clarence Burt Covey Sat December 03, 2016
Claire E. Edge Thu December 01, 2016
Delbert William Barnett Sat November 26, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |