Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Alan E. Patterson Mon December 05, 2016
Pauline (Blair) Parker Sun December 04, 2016
Clarence Burt Covey Sat December 03, 2016
Edwin Lee Stevens Sat December 03, 2016
Claire E. Edge Thu December 01, 2016
Delbert William Barnett Sat November 26, 2016
Jill A. Wennstrom Thu November 24, 2016
John Rankin Marsh Wed November 23, 2016
Gregory Dean Wade Wed November 16, 2016
Kent R. Stone Wed November 02, 2016
Ethel Minnie (Pope) Conner Fri October 28, 2016
Adelie Marion McIntire Thu October 27, 2016
Bradley Glenn Hill Sat October 08, 2016
Kay Elizabeth Beutler Fri October 21, 2016
Dean Owen Patterson Tue October 18, 2016
Edward Oliver Hedge Sun October 16, 2016
Dorothy (Knight) Bryant Sun October 16, 2016
Joyce Elaine (Whittaker) Eckersell Sat October 15, 2016
Rachel Ann (Beeson) Hoskovec Fri October 14, 2016
Virginia Lee (Balthrop) Mink Thu July 21, 2016
Shirley Ann Escover Wed October 05, 2016
George Gibb Bird, Jr. Mon October 03, 2016
Larry Lee Jones Fri September 30, 2016
CarolAnn Louise Wade Wed September 28, 2016
Carl Irvin Royce Mon September 26, 2016
Charles Edward Bate Thu September 22, 2016
William J. Korsen Fri September 16, 2016
Barry Moore Sun September 11, 2016
Edward William Martin Wed September 07, 2016
Nila Mae Gutches Sat September 03, 2016
Ronald Emil Pauls Fri September 02, 2016
Shirlene J. Moilan Mon August 29, 2016
Gloria M. (Cenarrusa) Vader Mon August 22, 2016
Felix Zabala Fri August 19, 2016
Kurtis James Borda Thu August 18, 2016
Linda Gayle (Miller) Alzaa Fri August 12, 2016
Gene Gary Egeler Wed August 10, 2016
Dalice Diane (Schraft) Buchanan Tue August 09, 2016
Ruth Ellen (France) Campbell Tue August 09, 2016
Ayde Quispe Sat August 06, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |