Home  | About  | Contact

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Carl Irvin Royce Mon September 26, 2016
William J. Korsen Fri September 16, 2016
Barry Moore Sun September 11, 2016
Edward William Martin Wed September 07, 2016
Nila Mae Gutches Sat September 03, 2016
Ronald Emil Pauls Fri September 02, 2016
Shirlene J. Moilan Mon August 29, 2016
Gloria M. (Cenarrusa) Vader Mon August 22, 2016
Felix Zabala Fri August 19, 2016
Kurtis James Borda Thu August 18, 2016
Linda Gayle (Miller) Alzaa Fri August 12, 2016
Gene Gary Egeler Wed August 10, 2016
Ruth Ellen (France) Campbell Tue August 09, 2016
Dalice Diane (Schraft) Buchanan Tue August 09, 2016
Ayde Quispe Sat August 06, 2016
Scott Olsen Norman Fri August 05, 2016
Billie Mae (Burke) O'Neil Thu July 28, 2016
Dennis Dee Schulze Tue July 26, 2016
Estella Clarine (Prest) Ratigan Tue July 26, 2016
Brian Eugene McGhee Sat July 23, 2016
Azell (Colter) Pruett Sat July 23, 2016
Muriel Eileen (Hixson) Okuda Fri July 22, 2016
Virginia Lee (Balthrop) Mink Thu July 21, 2016
Carole V. Cutright Sun July 17, 2016
Edna Ruth (Carrico) Spencer Wed July 13, 2016
Walter R. Beerly Sun July 10, 2016
Vance Canara McHan Sat July 09, 2016
Susan L. Legarreta Fri July 08, 2016
Richard Owen Reeves Thu July 07, 2016
Paloma Jane (Swaim) Wheeler Wed July 06, 2016
Joshua Levi Myers-Christopherson Wed July 06, 2016
Harland "Harry" Surplus Mon July 04, 2016
Steven L. McDannald Sat July 02, 2016
Elva Audine Harley Fri July 01, 2016
Frank John Pamplona Fri July 01, 2016
Janis Jones Fri July 01, 2016
Clayton Vernon (Butch) Peugh Mon June 27, 2016
Anthony "Tony" Bernard Wantik Mon June 27, 2016
Alma Laura (Bartlett) Strong Sun June 26, 2016
Raymond Butler Sun June 26, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Demaray Funeral Service, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |